Explore events, news, & more!

Boston Public Market – Kitchen Classes & Events

Boston Public Market

Learn More

Check out all events in the Boston Region >>

See more things to do throughout Massachusetts >>

Interested in Becoming a Programming Partner?
 - Kitchen Guide
 - How to Apply


Mass Cultural Council

Reservable Meeting Time
Each week, Trustees opens the Kitcen for local community groups for free meeting space. email kitcheninfo@ttor.org for more information.

Where Food and Spirits Grow

Explore something new every week at one or more of these Events in The Kitchen, at Boston Public Market — from workshops to hands-on cooking classes, tours, and more. Come share ideas, taste new foods, and learn why local food makes a difference – the Kitchen is for the curious and the epicurean, for the beginner and the expert!

Some events are FREE, and some offer discounted admission for members. Check each listing for pricing details.

Wednesday, August 31
Chopped:Kids Cooking Class

Thursday, September 1
REI Yoga




Thursday, September 8
REI Yoga

Saturday, September 10
Master Urban Gardener

Sunday, September 11
Fall Harvest Workshop Series




Thursday, September 15
REI Yoga

Friday, September 16
Family Dinner Night


Saturday, September 17
Master Urban Gardener



Thursday, September 22
REI Yoga


Friday, September 23
Family Dinner Night

Saturday, September 24
Master Urban Gardener

Sunday, September 25
Batch Cooking


Thursday, September 29
REI Yoga


Friday, September 30
Family Dinner Night

Friday, September 30
Brown Bag Lunch: Cheese Chat

Saturday, October 1
Master Urban Gardener




Saturday, October 8
Master Urban Gardener


Friday, October 14
Family Dinner Night

Saturday, October 15
Master Urban Gardener




Friday, October 21
Family Dinner Night

Saturday, October 22
Master Urban Gardener




Friday, October 28
Family Dinner Night

Saturday, October 29
Master Urban Gardener


Friday, November 4
Family Dinner Night

Saturday, November 5
Master Urban Gardener