Time left to give in 2016:
Explore events, news, & more!

Boston Public Market – Kitchen Classes & Events

Boston Public Market

Learn More

Check out all events in the Boston Region >>

See more things to do throughout Massachusetts >>

Interested in Becoming a Programming Partner?
 - Kitchen Guide
 - How to Apply


Mass Cultural Council

Reservable Meeting Time
Each week, Trustees opens the Kitcen for local community groups for free meeting space. email kitcheninfo@ttor.org for more information.

Where Food and Spirits Grow

Explore something new every week at one or more of these Events in The Kitchen, at Boston Public Market — from workshops to hands-on cooking classes, tours, and more. Come share ideas, taste new foods, and learn why local food makes a difference – the Kitchen is for the curious and the epicurean, for the beginner and the expert!

Some events are FREE, and some offer discounted admission for members. Check each listing for pricing details.

Saturday, December 10
The Readable Feast

Saturday, December 10
Kids in The KITCHEN

Sunday, December 11
Market Batch Cooking

Wednesday, December 14
Seasonal Craft Workshop



Friday, December 16
Seasonal Craft Workshop


Saturday, December 17
Seasonal Craft Workshop

Saturday, December 17
Kids in The KITCHEN



Wednesday, December 28
Kids in The KITCHEN









Friday, January 13
Family Dinner Night


Saturday, January 14
Kids in The KITCHEN







Friday, January 27
Family Dinner Night

Wednesday, February 1
Vegetable Garden Planning





Thursday, February 9
'Aw Shucks



Friday, February 10
Family Dinner Night

Saturday, February 11
Kids in The KITCHEN




Wednesday, February 22
Boston Wine School Tasting Series


Friday, February 24
Family Dinner Night


Wednesday, March 1
Start Your Own Seeds