Explore events, news, & more!

Boston Public Market – Kitchen Classes & Events

Boston Public Market

Learn More

Check out all events in the Boston Region >>

See more things to do throughout Massachusetts >>

Interested in Becoming a Programming Partner?
 - Kitchen Guide
 - How to Apply


Mass Cultural Council

Reservable Meeting Time
Each week, Trustees opens the Kitcen for local community groups for free meeting space. email kitcheninfo@ttor.org for more information.

Where Food and Spirits Grow

Explore something new every week at one or more of these Events in The Kitchen, at Boston Public Market — from workshops to hands-on cooking classes, tours, and more. Come share ideas, taste new foods, and learn why local food makes a difference – the Kitchen is for the curious and the epicurean, for the beginner and the expert!

Some events are FREE, and some offer discounted admission for members. Check each listing for pricing details.

Wednesday, July 27
Market Morsels



Thursday, July 28
REI Yoga




Tuesday, August 2
Fairy Gardens

Wednesday, August 3
Market Morsels

Thursday, August 4
REI Yoga

Thursday, August 4
Chilling Out at the Raw Bar



Friday, August 5
Dipping Into Fondue

Saturday, August 6
DIY Frozen Treats

Saturday, August 6
Picnic Baskets Unpacked


Wednesday, August 10
Market Morsels


Thursday, August 11
REI Yoga





Wednesday, August 17
Market Morsels

Thursday, August 18
REI Yoga


Friday, August 19
Pizza! Pizza!




Sunday, August 21
Batch Cooking

Wednesday, August 24
Market Morsels

Thursday, August 25
REI Yoga








Wednesday, August 31
Chopped:Kids Cooking Class

Wednesday, August 31
Market Morsels

Wednesday, August 31
Chopped:Kids Cooking Class


Thursday, September 1
REI Yoga

Friday, September 2
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn

Friday, September 2
Dipping Into Fondue


Saturday, September 3
Outdoors In!