Explore events, news, & more!

REI Outdoor School Outings

 

REI Outdoor School classes and outings combine professional instruction with hands-on practice in the field. Now you can learn something new and enjoy your favorite Trustees reservation at the same time on these special Outdoor School programs that take place at a property near you. 

REI - Local Landscape Photography
Saturday, September 22 | 3-7PM
Appleton Farms
Hamilton and Ipswich, MA

REI - Full Moon Hike
Monday, September 24 | 6-9PM
Noanet Woodlands
Dover, MA

REI - Wilderness Survival: 3-Season Skills
Saturday, September 29 | 9AM-3PM
Ward Reservation
Andover and North Andover, MA

REI - Backcountry Navigation with a Map & Compass - Level 1
Saturday, September 29 | 9AM-3PM
Rocky Woods
Medfield, MA

REI Backcountry Navigation with a Map & Compass - Level 1
Saturday, October 6 | 9AM-3PM
Ward Reservation
Andover and North Andover, MA

REI - Introduction to Mountain Biking Class - Level 1
Saturday, October 6 | 9AM-3PM
Ward Reservation
Andover and North Andover, MA

REI - Wilderness Survival: 3-Season Skills
Sunday, October 7 | 9AM-3PM
Rocky Woods
Medfield, MA

REI - Backcountry Navigation with a Map & Compass - Level 1
Sunday, October 14 | 9AM-3PM
Rocky Woods
Medfield, MA

REI - Backcountry Navigation with a Map & Compass - Level 1
Saturday, October 20 | 9AM-3PM
Rocky Woods
Medfield, MA

REI - Wilderness Survival: 3-Season Skills
Sunday, October 21 | 9AM-3PM
Ward Reservation
Andover and North Andover, MA

REI - Full Moon Hike
Thursday, October 25 | 6:30-9:30PM
Noanet Woodlands
Dover, MA

REI - Wilderness Survival: 3-Season Skills
Sunday, October 28 | 9AM-3PM
Noanet Woodlands
Dover, MA

 

 
Learn More  Arrow
 

Visit the REI Outdoor School online to find more information about their classes and outings in Massachusetts.

Search our events calendar for more programs at a Trustees reservation near you.

REI