Pioneer Valley Events
Find Your Place

Pioneer Valley Events

View All Events View All Events
 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Event Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Friday, March 6, 2015
Moonlight Syrup-on-Snow Snowshoe Hike
Friday, March 6
Peaked Mountain
Monson | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Winter Wildlife at Bullitt: Guided Trek
Saturday, March 7
Bullitt Reservation
Ashfield | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Girls Who Looked Under Rocks: Hike & Author Talk
Saturday, April 11
Meekins Library & Petticoat Hill ,
Williamsburg | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Trail Work and Play with AMC
Saturday, April 18
Chapel Brook
Ashfield | Pioneer Valley
Volunteer
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Salamanders and More! Vernal Pool Exploration
Saturday, April 25
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Up Close: Live Birds of Prey
Saturday, April 25
Bullitt Reservation
Ashfield | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Natural History, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Last Thursday Trail Race Series
Thursday, April 30
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, May 1, 2015
May Day Moonlight Hike
Friday, May 1
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Spring Stewardship
Sunday, May 3
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Volunteer
Thursday, May 7, 2015
First Thursday Mountain Bike Series
Thursday, May 7
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Spring Workday
Saturday, May 9
Peaked Mountain
Monson | Pioneer Valley
Volunteer
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Wildflower Hike and Vernal Pool Exploration
Saturday, May 9
Little Tom Mountain
Holyoke | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, May 16, 2015
David Sigelman Memorial Workday
Saturday, May 16
Little Tom Mountain
Holyoke, MA | Pioneer Valley
Volunteer
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Taste the Pioneer Valley: Hike & Wine Tasting
Sunday, May 17
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Garlic Mustard Grab
Saturday, May 23
Dinosaur Footprints
Holyoke, MA | Pioneer Valley
Volunteer
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Last Thursday Trail Race Series
Thursday, May 28
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Home Sweet Home at the William Cullen Bryant Homestead
Sunday, May 31
William Cullen Bryant Homestead
Cummington | Pioneer Valley
Thursday, June 4, 2015
First Thursday Mountain Bike Series
Thursday, June 4
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Birding Bear Swamp
Sunday, June 7
Bear Swamp
Ashfield | Pioneer Valley
Natural History, Outdoor Recreation, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Lostproofing and The Art of Shelter
Saturday, June 13
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Bryant Homestead Tour
Saturday, June 20
William Cullen Bryant Homestead
Cummington | Pioneer Valley
History, Art & Culture
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Last Thursday Trail Race Series
Thursday, June 25
Mount Warner
Hadley | Pioneer Valley
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation