Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Winter Barnyard Story Hour
Wednesday, December 12
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Friday, December 14, 2018
Homesteader's Holiday Craft Workshop at Weir River Farm
Friday, December 14
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Weir River Farm Reindeer Quest
Saturday, December 15
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Weir River Farm Reindeer Quest
Saturday, December 22
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Weir River Farm Reindeer Quest
Saturday, December 29
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun
Saturday, January 5, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Saturday, January 5
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, January 6, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Sunday, January 6
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Weir River Farm Winter Barnyard Story Hour
Wednesday, January 9
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, January 12, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Saturday, January 12
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, January 13, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Sunday, January 13
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, January 19, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Saturday, January 19
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, January 20, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Sunday, January 20
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, January 26, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Saturday, January 26
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, January 27, 2019
January Reindeer Quest at Weir River Farm
Sunday, January 27
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Weir River Farm Winter Barnyard Story Hour
Wednesday, February 13
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Monday, February 18, 2019
Weir River Farm February Farmer for a Week Vacation Program
Monday, February 18
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Weir River Farm February Farmer for a Week Vacation Program
Tuesday, February 19
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Weir River Farm February Farmer for a Week Vacation Program
Wednesday, February 20
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Weir River Farm February Farmer for a Week Vacation Program
Thursday, February 21
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Friday, February 22, 2019
Weir River Farm February Farmer for a Week Vacation Program
Friday, February 22
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Weir River Farm March Preschool Farm Explorers
Thursday, March 7
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Weir River Farm Winter Barnyard Story Hour
Wednesday, March 13
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Weir River Farm March Preschool Farm Explorers
Thursday, March 14
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Weir River Farm March Preschool Farm Explorers
Thursday, March 21
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Weir River Farm March Preschool Farm Explorers
Thursday, March 28
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South of Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food