Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Monday, April 23, 2018
Weir River Farm April Preschool Farm Explorers
Monday, April 23
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Weir River Farm's Annual Sheep Shearing Festival
Saturday, April 28
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, April 28
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, May 2
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Homesteading Series at Weir River Farm: Spring Gardening - Build Your Own Raised Bed
Wednesday, May 2
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, May 5
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Weir River Farm May Preschool Farm Explorers
Tuesday, May 8
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, May 9
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, May 12
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mother’s Day Picnic at Weir River Farm
Sunday, May 13
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Weir River Farm May Preschool Farm Explorers
Tuesday, May 15
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, May 16
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, May 19
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Weir River Farm May Preschool Farm Explorers
Tuesday, May 22
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, May 23
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, May 26
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Weir River Farm May Preschool Farm Explorers
Tuesday, May 29
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, May 30
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, June 2
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, June 6
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, June 9
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, June 13
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, June 16
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, June 20
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, June 23
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Barnyard Story Hour at Weir River Farm
Wednesday, June 27
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Open Barnyard at Weir River Farm
Saturday, June 30
Weir River Farm
Hingham | South Shore
Family Fun, Farms & Food