Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Winter Wander
Wednesday, February 21
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, February 22, 2018
This Hike Is For the Birds
Thursday, February 22
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, February 23, 2018
Snowman Contest on the Grand Allée
Friday, February 23
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, February 25, 2018
The “Energy Begets Energy” Hike
Sunday, February 25
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Full Moon and Folklore Hike
Thursday, March 1
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Snowy Owl Prowl
Saturday, March 3
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Cancelled -- Spring Soirée
Tuesday, March 20
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Seasonal Celebrations, Natural History, History, Art & Culture
Saturday, March 24, 2018
The “Energy Begets Energy” Hike
Saturday, March 24
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Blue Moon and Brew Party
Saturday, March 31
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Roaring Twenties Lawn Party
Saturday, August 4
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Roaring Twenties Lawn Party
Sunday, August 5
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | North Shore
Family Fun, History, Art & Culture