Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Full Moon Canoe Trip
Thursday, June 28
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, July 1
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, July 6, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, July 6
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, July 8
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, July 13, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, July 13
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, July 15
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, July 20, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, July 20
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, July 22
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, July 27, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, July 27
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Full Moon Canoe Adventures
Saturday, July 28
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, July 29
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, August 3, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, August 3
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, August 5
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, August 10, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, August 10
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, August 12
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, August 17, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, August 17
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, August 19
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, August 24, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, August 24
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Full Moon Canoe Adventures
Saturday, August 25
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, August 26
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, August 31, 2018
Beaver Canoe Adventures
Friday, August 31
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Guided Housatonic River Canoe Adventures
Sunday, September 2
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, September 21, 2018
Hurlburt's Hill Hawk Watch
Friday, September 21
Bartholomew's Cobble
Sheffield | Berkshires
Outdoor Recreation