Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sweet & Savory Pies with Bushel + Crumb
Tuesday, December 11
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Holiday Cookie Creations
Wednesday, December 12
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Biscuits, Butter & Jam!
Saturday, January 12
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Bodacious Brunch
Sunday, January 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Globally Inspired Seasonal Cooking Series
Wednesday, January 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Breakfast Hacks
Sunday, January 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Taste of Thailand
Thursday, January 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Knife Skills
Saturday, January 26
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Dumplings Dumplings Dumplings
Sunday, January 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Latin Bowls
Thursday, January 31
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Cupcakes!
Sunday, February 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Chinese Dumplings
Wednesday, February 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Bodacious Brunch
Sunday, February 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Globally Inspired Seasonal Cooking Series
Wednesday, February 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Globally Inspired Seasonal Cooking Series
Wednesday, February 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Aphrodisiac Alert: A Valentine's Day Cooking Class & Dinner
Thursday, February 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Moroccan Tagine
Sunday, February 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Monday, February 18, 2019
School Vacation Week Fun: Kiddos in the Kitchen
Monday, February 18
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
School Vacation Week Fun: Kiddos in the Kitchen
Tuesday, February 19
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
School Vacation Week Fun: Kiddos in the Kitchen
Wednesday, February 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun
Thursday, February 21, 2019
School Vacation Week Fun: Kiddos in the Kitchen
Thursday, February 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Perfectly Paired – An Evening of Craft Beer and Food Pairings
Thursday, February 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Knife Skills
Saturday, February 23
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Chinese Cuisine
Wednesday, February 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Noodle Mania!
Sunday, March 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Family Fun, History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Globally Inspired Seasonal Cooking Series
Wednesday, March 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Perfectly Paired – An Evening of Craft Beer and Food Pairings
Thursday, March 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Ayurvedic Cooking
Saturday, March 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Vietnamese Cooking
Thursday, March 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
History, Art & Culture, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Knife Skills
Saturday, March 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Fiddler on the Farm & The Whyte School of Irish Step Dance
Sunday, March 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Bodacious Brunch
Sunday, March 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Metro West
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops