Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Friday, December 21, 2018
Winter Solstice Event
Friday, December 21
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, January 5
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, January 12
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, January 18, 2019
Brew Moon Hike
Friday, January 18
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, January 19
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, January 26
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, February 2
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, February 9
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, February 16
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, February 23
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, March 2
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Maple Tree Tap A Thon
Saturday, March 9
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Light Up Sledding Lanes
Saturday, March 9
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, March 22, 2019
Brew Moon Hike
Friday, March 22
Chestnut Hill Farm
Southborough | Metro West
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food