Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, April 28
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Planting your spring garden, from cold-frame to beyond
Saturday, April 28
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, May 5
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Cook for Mom
Saturday, May 12
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, May 12
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, May 19
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Intro to Composting and Building Soil Fertility
Saturday, May 26
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, May 26
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, June 2
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Garden to Glass: Hops
Saturday, June 2
Bad Martha Farmers Brewery ,
Edgartown | Cape Cod & The Islands
Gardens & Gardening, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, June 9
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, June 16
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Father's Day BBQ & Bluegrass
Sunday, June 17
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Monday, June 18, 2018
Farm Tour with Meadow Hayride
Monday, June 18
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Barnyard Buddies
Saturday, June 23
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Bountiful berries - growing fruit bushes in the home garden
Saturday, June 23
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Farm Tour with Meadow Hayride
Tuesday, June 26
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, June 26
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, June 27
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Farm Tour with Meadow Hayride
Wednesday, June 27
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Farm Walking Tour
Thursday, June 28
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, June 28
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Friday, June 29, 2018
Farm Walking Tour
Friday, June 29
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Gardens & Gardening, Farms & Food
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, July 3
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, July 4
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, July 5
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, July 10
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, July 11
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, July 12
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Meals in the Meadow
Saturday, July 14
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Seasonal Celebrations
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, July 17
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, July 18
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, July 19
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, July 24
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, July 25
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, July 26
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, July 31
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, August 1
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, August 2
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, August 7
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, August 8
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, August 9
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, August 14
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, August 15
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, August 16
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, August 21
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, August 22
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, August 23
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Tuesday, August 28
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Wednesday, August 29
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Farmer for a Day
Thursday, August 30
The FARM Institute
Martha's Vineyard | Cape Cod & The Islands
Family Fun, Farms & Food