Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday Night at the Castle
Friday, December 14
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, History, Art & Culture
Friday, December 21, 2018
Solstice Dunes to Roof Stroll
Friday, December 21
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, Outdoor Recreation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Holiday Castle Hill Tours
Wednesday, December 26
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Holiday Castle Hill Tours
Thursday, December 27
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Friday, December 28, 2018
Holiday Castle Hill Tours
Friday, December 28
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Holiday Castle Hill Tours
Saturday, December 29
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Holiday Castle Hill Tours
Sunday, December 30
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
First Hike: New Year’s Day on the Dunes
Tuesday, January 1
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate, Crane Wildlife Refuge on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, January 20, 2019
First Full Moon Hike of the year and it's gonna be SUPER!
Sunday, January 20
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate, Crane Wildlife Refuge on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Outdoor Recreation
Friday, February 8, 2019
Fire & Ice at Castle Hill
Friday, February 8
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Fire & Ice at Castle Hill
Saturday, February 9
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Snowy Owl Prowl
Saturday, February 16
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate, Crane Wildlife Refuge on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Monday, February 18, 2019
President's Day Supermoon Full Moon Hike
Monday, February 18
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate, Crane Wildlife Refuge on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Snowperson Contest on The Grand Allée
Thursday, February 21
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation
Friday, March 8, 2019
The Mousetrap
Friday, March 8
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture
Saturday, March 9, 2019
The Mousetrap
Saturday, March 9
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture
Sunday, March 10, 2019
The Mousetrap
Sunday, March 10
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture
Friday, March 15, 2019
The Mousetrap
Friday, March 15
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture
Saturday, March 16, 2019
The Mousetrap
Saturday, March 16
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture
Sunday, March 17, 2019
The Mousetrap
Sunday, March 17
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
History, Art & Culture
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Spring Equinox Full Moon Hike
Wednesday, March 20
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate, Crane Wildlife Refuge on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Outdoor Recreation
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Live Action Clue for Families
Sunday, March 24
Castle Hill on the Crane Estate
Ipswich | Northeast
Family Fun, History, Art & Culture