Trustees Events and Programs

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, April 26
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hands On! Ethiopian Cooking Class & Communal Meal
Saturday, April 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Spring Pasta Al Fresco
Wednesday, May 2
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Turning Wasted Food Into Plenty
Thursday, May 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mothers Day Brunch at Powisset Farm
Sunday, May 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, May 18, 2018
Farm-to-KITCHEN Traveling Cooking Series: Spring in Provence with Saltbox Farm
Friday, May 18
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Bodacious Brunch
Saturday, May 19
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Monday, May 28, 2018
Powisset Farm Trail Race
Monday, May 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 31
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Springfest
Sunday, June 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Dog Gone Delights: Farm Fresh Goodies for Fido
Wednesday, June 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, June 9, 2018
From Nest to Table: Chickens, Eggs & Quiche
Saturday, June 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, June 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, June 15, 2018
The Trustees present Notch Traveling Biergarten at Powisset Farm
Friday, June 15
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The Trustees present Notch Traveling Biergarten at Powisset Farm
Saturday, June 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Sunday, June 17, 2018
The Trustees present Notch Traveling Biergarten at Powisset Farm
Sunday, June 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Fathers Day Bluegrass BBQ
Sunday, June 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, June 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Open Barnyard at Powisset Farm
Saturday, June 23
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Kids in the Kitchen: Fresh Picked: Strawberry Shortcake
Sunday, June 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, June 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, June 29
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Open Barnyard at Powisset Farm
Saturday, June 30
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 5
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 12
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, July 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 19
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 26
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, July 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 2
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, August 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 23
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, August 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 30
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, September 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Friday, September 7, 2018
The Trustees presents Notch Traveling Biergarten at Powisset Farm
Friday, September 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Saturday, September 8, 2018
The Trustees presents Notch Traveling Biergarten at Powisset Farm
Saturday, September 8
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Sunday, September 9, 2018
The Trustees presents Notch Traveling Biergarten at Powisset Farm
Sunday, September 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 4
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 11
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 18
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 25
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 1
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 8
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 15
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 22
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 29
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops