Events Search Results

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Winter Solstice Farm Fondue Dinner
Thursday, December 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Farms & Food
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Soup & Stars
Saturday, December 23
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Vacation Week: Warm Cookies for a Cold Day
Wednesday, December 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Pizza & Board Games
Thursday, December 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, January 4
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Homemade Whole Grain Pizza From Scratch
Tuesday, January 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Kids in the Kitchen: Mystery Box Madness: Chopped Junior Creations
Wednesday, January 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, January 11
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Ayurvedic Cooking Class & Meal: Let Food Be Your Medicine
Saturday, January 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, January 18
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Powisset Cooks Comfort Food Series: Pot Pies at Powisset
Saturday, January 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, January 25
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Knife Skills for the Home Cook
Saturday, January 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Hot Stuff: An Indian Cooking Class & Dinner
Tuesday, January 30
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, February 1
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Powisset Cooks Comfort Food Series: Hugs & Knishes
Saturday, February 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Kids in the Kitchen: Delve Into Dips
Wednesday, February 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, February 8
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Aphrodisiac Alert: A Valentines Day Cooking Class & Dinner
Wednesday, February 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, February 15
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Farmer for a Day: Kids in the Kitchen
Tuesday, February 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Farmer for a Day: Kids in the Kitchen
Wednesday, February 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Farmer for a Day: Kids in the Kitchen
Thursday, February 22
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, February 22
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Soup & Stars
Saturday, February 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, March 1
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, March 8
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Powisset Farm Comfort Food Series: Tongue, Tail and Tacos, Oh My!
Saturday, March 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Turning Wasted Food Into Plenty
Tuesday, March 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, March 15
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Fiddler on the Farm & The Whyte School of Irish Step Dance
Sunday, March 18
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, March 22
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Christiane's Pain Bâtard: French Bread the Easy Way
Saturday, March 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, March 29
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, March 30, 2018
Kids in the Kitchen: Easy Healthy Snacks
Friday, March 30
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, April 5
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, April 12
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, April 19
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, April 26
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 10
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, May 31
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, June 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 5
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 12
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 19
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, July 26
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 2
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 23
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 30
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 4
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 11
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 18
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 25
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 1
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 8
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 15
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 22
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 29
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 6
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops