Time left in the Membership Month Challenge:

Events Search Results

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Story Hour on the Farm
Thursday, August 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 17
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Story Hour on the Farm
Thursday, August 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 24
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, August 25
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, August 31
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Story Hour on the Farm
Thursday, August 31
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Outstanding in the Field
Sunday, September 3
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, September 8
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, September 13
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Harvest Festival at Powisset Farm
Saturday, September 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, September 20
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday Farm Dinner
Friday, September 22
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Family Fun, Farms & Food
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, September 27
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, September 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Pre-School Farm Explorers
Wednesday, October 4
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Farms & Food
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 5
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 12
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 19
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, October 26
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 2
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 9
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 16
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 23
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, November 30
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 7
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 14
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 21
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Mindfulness on the Farm
Thursday, December 28
Powisset Farm
Dover | Greater Boston
Lectures & Workshops