Central MA Events

 
Filter Event Results
 
Filter by Region

What region am I in?
Filter by Property
Filter by Category
Filter by Date Range
From:
To:
 
Looking for more cool stuff to do?
We've got tons more fun events and programs in your area – sign up for our monthly enews here!


 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Meditation: A Smile and a Long, Slow, Deep Breath
Wednesday, October 18
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Into the Books Curator Tour
Thursday, October 19
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Friday, October 20, 2017
Painting Materials and Methods with Jill Pottle
Friday, October 20
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Scavenger Hunt Challenge
Saturday, October 21
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Family Fun, History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation
Monday, October 23, 2017
Cancelled -- Hand Drumming Workshop Series with Dave Curry
Monday, October 23
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Meditation: A Smile and a Long, Slow, Deep Breath
Wednesday, October 25
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Candlelight Yoga
Thursday, October 26
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, October 27, 2017
Foliage Bluegrass Cookout
Friday, October 27
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Outdoor Recreation, Farms & Food
Friday, October 27, 2017
Painting Materials and Methods with Jill Pottle
Friday, October 27
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Fruitlands Cup of Cyclocross
Saturday, October 28
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hillside Halloween
Saturday, October 28
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Hillside Halloween
Sunday, October 29
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Curator Tour: Native American Gallery
Wednesday, November 1
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Candlelight Yoga
Thursday, November 2
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, November 3, 2017
Painting Materials and Methods with Jill Pottle
Friday, November 3
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture, Lectures & Workshops
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Fruitlands Annual Bonfire
Saturday, November 4
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Literary Spirit Closing Reception
Saturday, November 4
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, History, Art & Culture
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Leaf Art
Sunday, November 5
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation, Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday Wonderings Nature Playgroup
Wednesday, November 8
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Candlelight Yoga
Thursday, November 9
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Lectures & Workshops
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Louisa May Alcott: Beyond Little Women
Wednesday, November 15
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Family Fun, History, Art & Culture
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Candlelight Yoga
Thursday, November 16
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Lectures & Workshops
Friday, November 24, 2017
Green Friday Opt Outside Hike
Friday, November 24
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Fruitlands Museum Shop Holiday Open House
Saturday, December 2
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, History, Art & Culture
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Full Moon Family Night Hike: Nocturnal Animals
Sunday, December 3
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Curator Tour: Hudson River School Landscape Gallery
Thursday, December 7
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
History, Art & Culture
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Snow Globe Making
Sunday, December 10
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday Wonderings Nature Playgroup
Wednesday, December 13
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Family Fun, Natural History, Outdoor Recreation
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Fruitlands Solstice Stroll
Thursday, December 21
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Seasonal Celebrations, Family Fun, History, Art & Culture, Outdoor Recreation
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Gifts for the Birds
Saturday, December 30
Fruitlands Museum
Harvard | Central MA
Family Fun, Natural History, Lectures & Workshops