Time left to give in 2016:

Appleton Cooks! Full Schedule

Appleton Cooks!

The full Appleton Cooks! workshop schedule:

Saturday, January 7
Paninis, Tartines, and Melts


Thursday, January 12
From the Farm Kettle: Soups

Saturday, January 14
From the Farm Kettle: Soups

Thursday, January 26
From the Farm Kettle: Chowders

Saturday, January 28
From the Farm Kettle: Chowders

Friday, February 3
Farmhouse Pot Pies




Sunday, February 19
From the Farm Kettle: Stews

Thursday, February 23
From the Farm Kettle: Stews


Saturday, March 11
Culinary Skills Series


Saturday, March 18
Culinary Skills Series

Saturday, March 25
Culinary Skills Series

More workshops and classes are constantly being added, so please check back frequently.